Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrea Zavada

Andrea Zavada

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Zavada
"I am saving over $40 a month with the same coverage with another well known insurance carrier. Representatives are always friendly and courteous, and willing to help"
Profile photo of Tyesha Taylor

Tyesha Taylor

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyesha Taylor
"I had the pleasure of working with Darek. He was very professional and quick. Straight to the point which I can appreciate. Helpful 10/10 I recommend."
Profile photo of Kiara Norris-Spivey

Kiara Norris-Spivey

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiara Norris-Spivey
"A new customer here at State Farm and I’m already excited to be apart of it. I love Darek customer service skills. He’s helped my uncle and I out so much!! and again glad to be apart of the state farm family!"
Profile photo of Christina Lazauskas

Christina Lazauskas

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Lazauskas
"I have been a State Farm customer with this agent and his grandfather before him for almost 40 years in total and have always been treated like family. I am always amazed when I call and Taylor and Kelly already have my information in front of them ready to answer any questions as if they were waiting to hear from me! I called with questions and Taylor made sure to find the information I needed quickly and in a friendly manner. I called back with a follow-up request and Kelly helped make sure to get what was needed done quickly and correctly. Brian Kovach and his team have always treated me well and have taken care of me with all of my insurance needs, whether it’s been making sure my policies are updated, helping to reevaluate my coverage needs, or even to offer some friendly advice."
Profile photo of Phillip Boyd

Phillip Boyd

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Boyd
"Kelli was my rep and she was awesome sauce! The bees and elbows!! I feel very confident that state farm will be a good neighbor with people like her working there!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Milan

Kaitlyn Milan

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Milan
"I had the pleasure of working with Kelli and she was so professional and helpful. She really went above and beyond for me. She made my whole experience great!!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Pearson

Tyler Pearson

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Pearson
"I had some questions about some pretty crazy specific things as I’m looking to move to the area. Kyler was so incredibly helpful a true asset! Definitely recommend calling him for assistance!"
Profile photo of Manal Vishnoi

Manal Vishnoi

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manal Vishnoi
"helpful at answering questions"
Profile photo of Crystal Wilson

Crystal Wilson

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Wilson
"Kelli was very helpful when I called for a quote, very professional."
Profile photo of Laima K

Laima K

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laima K
"I enjoyed being Bryan Kovach customer for years. They have knowledgable and ready to help staff. Taylor was pleasant, knowledgeable and professional assisting me to add another vehicle to my policy over the phone."
Profile photo of Anzhelika Savenko

Anzhelika Savenko

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anzhelika Savenko
"I can only say about the positive emotions I received from communicating with a representative Darek of this insurance office. Attention and politeness are important in any business. I received all the answers and explanations to my questions before re-registration. Thank you, Darek for your quick response and help."
Profile photo of Adam Batliner

Adam Batliner

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Batliner
"Taylor was the absolute best in assisting me with insurance. Her compassion and understanding during my situation made me so comfortable throughout the process. If you aren’t calling Taylor for insurance you are missing out!!"
Profile photo of salah ami,e Barbara

salah ami,e Barbara

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by salah ami,e Barbara
"Very nice and professional, highly recommended"
Profile photo of Rachel Koza

Rachel Koza

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Koza
"Kyler was fantastic and was able to answer all my questions!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Lellos

Christopher Lellos

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Lellos
"I had such a great and easy time here at your location thanks to Kyler. He helped me with all my insurance needs and made shopping for insurance a great experience and will definitely continue to work with Kyler in the future."
Profile photo of Manuel Sanchez

Manuel Sanchez

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Sanchez
"Taylor Ellison was amazing and she was able to appoint me to all the information I needed and what I should know about my insurance"
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike
"Great place to do buisness. I had Kyler help me, he did everything I asked"
Profile photo of Cliff Dukes

Cliff Dukes

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cliff Dukes
"Taylor Ellison was a great help in finding me insurance quotes very professional and kind."
Profile photo of Holly Nicole

Holly Nicole

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Nicole
"Taylor Ellison generously helped us with getting insurance quotes. She was very personable and patient."
Profile photo of Stephanie Johnson

Stephanie Johnson

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Johnson
"I was insured with Geico when Darek has reached out a few times trying to find me a better deal. Due to the unbeatable price, amazing customer commitment, and easy transition, I finally decided to make the switch. This has to be the best customer service experience I had with car insurance. In addition to Darek’s assistance, Kelly was also very helpful in getting my policy started right away. Thank you to the folks over at Bryan Kovach’s office! They offered me a great deal and also tried to save me more by bundling up. I appreciate the follow ups and making sure my needs were met."
Profile photo of lianamotel22

lianamotel22

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lianamotel22
"Taylor was very helpful when it came to getting new insurance. She is one of the best and I would recommend her to anyone who needs help!"
Profile photo of Bridget Ferrin

Bridget Ferrin

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Ferrin
"I was in the mood for new car insurance. I called Bryan Kovach’s state farm as I have driven past it many times. Taylor was an absolute god send. She told me every single pro of going with state farm for car insurance. I greatly appreciated everything she helped me with while considering this change. She is so knowledgable and not to mention kind and reassuring. Bryan you did a wonderful job hiring Taylor!!"
Profile photo of Kevin McCune

Kevin McCune

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin McCune
"Taylor was so helpful and insightful! She made it so easy switching over insurance and was so kind as well handling all of our questions! Definitely ask for Taylor with all your insurance questions she’s wonderful!"
Profile photo of Mary Ann Seglem

Mary Ann Seglem

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann Seglem
"Taylor is always helpful with any of my insurance needs or questions."
Profile photo of Carmel Blackmore

Carmel Blackmore

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmel Blackmore
"I've been a Kovach client for years and always receive excellent service. Whether I reach out by phone or by email I always get a quick reply to my question or concern. Everybody is very helpful and clear."